Skip to Content
 Close search

Consumer Policy Framework

Download this transcript

Public Hearing Transcripts - Sydney, 18-19 February 2008

Participants at Sydney, 18 February 2008 Pages
Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (Graeme Samuel, Brian Cassidy) 709-725
Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia (Ross Clare, Robert Hodge) 726-739
Energy Retailers Association of Australia (Nicholas Convery, Alastair Phillips) 740-752
Australian Toy Association (Richard Hayman, Peter Sekuless) 753-762
Dawn Coombridge 763-773
Consumer Credit Legal Centre (Catherine Lane, Karen Cox) 774-802
Credit Ombudsman Service (Raj Venga) 803-814

Participants at Sydney, 19 February 2008 Pages
National Children's and Youth Law Centre (James McDougall) 816-826
Tortoise Technologies Pty Ltd (David Price) 827-834
Australian Bathroom and Waterproofing Association (Keith Atkins) 835-847
University of New South Wales (Prof Frank Zumbo) 848-866