Skip to Content

Waste Generation and Resource Efficiency

Download this transcript

Public Hearing Transcript - Sydney, 1 March 2006

Participants Pages
New South Wales Department of Environment and Conservation (Timothy Rogers, Simon Smith) 435-460
Ausasia Link Pty Ltd (Neil Thomson) 461-463
Australian Electrical and Electronic Manufacturers Association (Bryan John Douglas, Michael Downie, Ian Forte, Terry Fogarty) 464-480
Waste Management Association of Australia, New South Wales Branch (Commpost New South Wales) (Tony Emery, Robert John Nicol) 481-492
Sita Environmental Solutions (Mike Ritchie) 493-504
Australian Food and Grocery Council (Tony Mahar, Russ Martin) 505-518
Local Government and Shires Association of New South Wales (Genia McCaffery, Colin Joseph Sullivan, Robert Verhey) 519-531