B Roundtable participants

Speakers

Felix Knüpling Director, Europe Programs and Australia, Forum of

Federations

Gary Banks Chairman, Productivity Commission

Lawrence McDonald Head of Secretariat for the Review of Government

Service Provision, Productivity Commission

Helen Silver Secretary, Department of Premier and Cabinet, Victoria

Peter Dawkins Secretary, Department of Education and Early Childhood

Development, Victoria

Sharon Bailey Executive Director, Office of the Director General,

Department of the Premier and Cabinet, Queensland

Ben Rimmer Deputy Secretary, Strategic Policy and Implementation,

Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

Mary Ann O'Loughlin Executive Councilor and Head of Secretariat, COAG

Reform Council

Alan Fenna Curtin University, Perth

Kenneth K. Wong Chair, Department of Education, Brown University

Clive Grace Honorary Research Fellow, Centre for Local and Regional

Government Research, Cardiff University

Bart Vanhercke Co-Director, European Social Observatory

John Wright President and CEO, Canadian Health Information Institute

Gottfried Konzendorf Federal Ministry of the Interior, Germany

Participants

Lisa Gropp First Assistant Commissioner, Principle Advisor

Research, Productivity Commission

Scott Wheeler Director, National Reform Branch, The Treasury, New

South Wales

Sandy Pitcher Acting Deputy Chief Executive, Cabinet and Policy

Coordination, Department of the Premier and Cabinet,

South Australia

Jenny Coccetti COAG Performance Monitoring Unit, Department of the

Chief Minister, Northern Territory

John McCormick Director, Policy Division, Department of Premier and

Cabinet, Tasmania

Trevor Sutton Deputy Australian Statistician, Social Statistics Group,

Australian Bureau of Statistics

Sara Glover General Manager, Data Outcomes and Evaluation,

Department of Education and Early Childhood

Development, Victoria

Toby Robinson Advisor, COAG Unit, Department of the Prime Minister

and Cabinet