## B Roundtable participants

Frances Abele	Professor of Public Policy and Administration, Carleton University (Ottawa, Canada)
Fadwa Al-Yaman	Manager, Social and Indigenous Group, Australian Institute of Health and Welfare
Pat Anderson	Chairperson, Lowitja Institute
Athena Andriotis	Assistant Director, Strategic Policy and Coordination, Office of Aboriginal Affairs Victoria, Department of Planning and Community Development (Victoria)
Leah Armstrong	CEO, Reconciliation Australia
Gary Banks	Chairman, Productivity Commission
Stephen Brady	Deputy Director General, Strategic Initiatives and Performance Group, Department of Premier and Cabinet (NSW)
Robert Brooks	Research Director, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Healing Foundation
Jody Broun	Co-Chair, National Congress of Australia's First Peoples
Amanda Cattermole	General Manager, Social Policy Division, The Treasury
Fred Chaney	Chair, Desert Knowledge Australia and Board Member, Reconciliation Australia
Deborah Cobb-Clark	Director and Ronald Henderson Professor, Melbourne Institute of Applied Economic and Social Research
Belinda Collins	A/g Branch Manager, Families, Social Support and Indigenous Policy, Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
Michael Dillon	Deputy Secretary, Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs
Meredith Edwards	Emeritus Professor, ANZSOG Institute of Governance, University of Canberra
Henry Ergas	Senior Economic Advisor, Deloitte Australia and Professor of Infrastructure Economics, SMART Infrastructure Facility, University of Wollongong
Robert Fitzgerald	Commissioner, Productivity Commission
Michael Fletcher	Indigenous Policy and Social Inclusion Unit, The Treasury
Brian Gleeson	Coordinator General for Remote Indigenous Services
Jenny Gordon	Principal Adviser Research (Canberra), Productivity Commission
Lisa Gropp	First Assistant Commissioner (Melbourne), Productivity Commission

Sara Hudson	Indigenous Affairs Research Program, Centre for Independent
	Studies
Matthew James	Branch Manager, Performance and Evaluation Branch, Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs
Alan Johnston	First Assistant Commissioner (Canberra), Productivity Commission
David Kalisch	Director, Australian Institute of Health and Welfare
David Learmonth	Deputy Secretary, Department of Health and Ageing
Tania Major	Spokesperson, GenerationOne
Les Malezer	Co-Chair, National Congress of Australia's First Peoples
Alison McClelland	Commissioner, Productivity Commission
Lawrence McDonald	Assistant Commissioner, Productivity Commission
Helen Moewaka Barnes	Associate Professor and Director, Whariki Research Group, School of Public Health, Massey University (Auckland, New Zealand)
Justin Mohamed	Chairperson, National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation
Mark Moran	Adjunct Associate Professor, Indigenous and International Development Effectiveness, University of Queensland
Brian Pink	Australian Statistician, Australian Bureau of Statistics
Andrew Pope	Group Executive Director, Australian National Audit Office
Alex Reid	Executive Director, Arts and Cultural Affairs, Department of the Premier and Cabinet (South Australia)
Paul Ronalds	First Assistant Secretary, Office of Work and Family, Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
John Taylor	Professor and Director, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research, Australian National University
Jo Wood	General Manager, Indigenous Economic Strategy, Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations
Mike Woods	Deputy Chairman, Productivity Commission

## Observers

Angela MacRae	Commissioner, Productivity Commission
Jonathan Coppel	Commissioner, Productivity Commission
Warren Mundy	Commissioner, Productivity Commission
Daryl Quinlivan	Head of Office, Productivity Commission
Les Andrews	Assistant Commissioner, Productivity Commission
Noel Gaston	Principal Adviser Research (Melbourne), Productivity Commission
Peter Daniel	Productivity Commission
Clinton Pobke	Productivity Commission
Margaret Mead	Productivity Commission
Romy Nath	Productivity Commission
Kelley Watson	Productivity Commission