Skip to Content

Organisation Structure

Please direct all enquiries to:

Media, Publications and Web
Ph: 03 9653 2244

Organistational structure. See text below imageEnlarge image

Text version of organisational structure


Michael Brennan

Deputy Chair

Karen Chester


Julie Abramson
Ken Baxter
Jonathan Coppel
Jane Doolan
Robert Fitzgerald
Stephen King
Paul Lindwall
Angela MacRae
Richard Spencer

Associate Commissioner

John Madden

Head of Office

Nina Davidson

Executive Managers

Ralph Lattimore (Canberra)
Mary Cavar (Melbourne)

Inquiry Group

Assistant Commissioners:

Rosalyn Bell
Anna Heaney
Ana Markulev (Acting)
Rosalie McLachlan
Jane Melanie
John Salerian
Clare Sibly
Angela Woo

Research and Modelling Group

Head of Modelling: John Salerian

Assistant Commissioners:

Ben Dolman
Patrick Jomini

Government Performance Reporting and Analysis Group

Assistant Commissioner: Catherine Andersson

Corporate Group

Assistant Commissioner: Brian Scammell

Media, Publications and Web

Director: Leonora Nicol

Australian Government Competitive Neutrality Complaints Office (AGCNCO)

Director: Tom Nankivell