Skip to Content
 Close search

Our people and structure

Discover more about the Commission's organisational structure and key people - including the Chair, Commissioners and senior staff.

Please direct all enquiries to:

Strategic Communications and Engagement
Ph: 03 9653 2244

Organisational structure. See text below imageEnlarge image

Text version of organisational structure

Chair (acting)

Alex Robson

Deputy Chair

Alex Robson


Julie Abramson
Joanne Chong
Catherine de Fontenay
Lisa Gropp
Stephen King
Romlie Mokak
Malcolm Roberts
Natalie Siegel-Brown
Martin Stokie

Associate Commissioners

Deborah Brennan
Chris Guest
Krystian Seibert

Head of Office

Lisa Studdert

First Assistant Commissioner

Anna Heaney

First Assistant Commissioner

Rosalyn Bell

Inquiry and Research Group — Assistant Commissioners

Adam Bogiatzis
Sara Collard
Jared Dent
Dom Lowe
Rosalie McLachlan
Ben Mitra-Kahn
Clare Sibly
Lou Will
Miriam Veisman-Apter

Productivity and Trade Group — Assistant Commissioner

Patrick Jomini

Commonwealth-State Reporting and Review Group — Assistant Commissioner

Jessica Read

Closing the Gap Review and Reporting Group — Assistant Commissioners

Kathryn Apeness (acting)
Ana Markulev

Corporate Group — Assistant Commissioner

Jane Holmes

Strategic Communications and Engagement Group — Assistant Commissioner

Liz Callaghan

Australian Government Competitive Neutrality Complaints Office (AGCNCO) — Director

Stewart Plain