Skip to Content
 Close search

Consumer policy framework

Download this transcript

Public Hearing Transcripts - Canberra, 21 February 2008

Participants at Canberra, 21 February 2008 Pages
Telecommunications Industry Ombudsman (Deirdre Anne O'Donnell) 868-881
Master Builders Association of Australia (Wilhelm Harnisch, Richard Calver) 882-898
Neil Evans 899-900
Choice (Gordon Renouf, Elissa Freeman) 901-918
Australian Financial Counselling and Credit Reform Association (David Tennant) 919-929
ACT Essential Services Consumer Council (Peter Sutherland) 930-944
Housing Industry Association (Scott Chamberlain, Glen Simpson) 945-965
Foundation for Effective Markets and Governance (Robin Brown, Ian McAuley, John Wood) 966-983