Skip to Content
 Close search

Consumer policy framework

Download this transcript

Public Hearing Transcript - Darwin, 4 April 2007

This public hearing was held by videoconference to Darwin.

Participants at Darwin, 4 April 2007 Pages
Department of the Northern Territory Chief Minister (Jean Rodricks, Caroline Morrison) 407-424
Acting Commissioner for Consumer Affairs (Gary Clements) 407-424
Department of Justice (Traci Keys, Patrick Stephensen) 407-424
Northern Territory Treasury (Erin Stone) 407-424
Department of Business, Economic and Regional Development (Archana Mishra) 407-424
Northern Territory Advisory Council on Ageing (Graeme Suckling) 407-424