Skip to Content
 Close search

Consumer policy framework

Download this transcript

Public Hearing Transcript - Hobart, 2 April 2007

Participants at Hobart, 2 April 2007 Pages
Council of Small Business Organisations of Australia (Tony Steven) 320-331
Peter Neville Brohier 332-342
Hobart Community Legal Service (Jane Hutchison) 343-358
Tasmanian Council of Social Service (Tom Muller, Kath McLean) 359-374
Janine Brandsen 375-389
John Fulton 390-405