Skip to Content
 Close search

Impacts of native vegetation and biodiversity regulations

Download this transcript

Public Hearing Transcript - Moree 20 August 2003

Participants at Moree, 20 August 2003 Pages
Moree Plains Shire Council (David Aber) 912-923
Jack Sinden 924-942
Narcoona Regional Vegetation Committee (Rod Young) 943-954
University of New England (Bryan Pape) 955-966
Murray Darling Lippia Management Group (Tony Norman Woods, Bruce Southern) 967-976
Constitutional Property Rights Committee (Bevan O'Regan) 977-987
Moree Plains Shire Council (Allan Boardman) 988-992
Country Womens Association (Merna Harris) 993-999
Andrew Schmidt, Kathy Schmidt 1000-1017
Rod Young 1018-1020
Peter Voller 1021-1023
Denzil Mills 1024-1025
Geoff Manchee 1026-1026
Bevan O’Regan 1027-1027