Skip to Content

Waste Generation and Resource Efficiency

Download this transcript

Public Hearing Transcript - Canberra, 31 July 2006

Participants Pages
DEH (Mary Harwood, Paul Bainton, Lyndon Ayliffe, Joanne Chong) 973-1000
Australian Services Union (Greg McLean) 1001-1009
Australian Electrical and Electronic Manufacturers Association Ltd (Bryan Douglas, Ian Forte, Loretta Johnson) 1010-1021
Cement Industry Foundation (Robyn Bain, Stewart Ritchie) 1022-1034
Federal Chamber of Automotive Industries (Peter Sturrock, Andrew McKellar) 1035-1046