Skip to Content

Steering Committee Members

The Steering Committee comprises the following members as at 11 March 2022.

List of Steering Committee members
Michael Brennan
VIC Productivity Commission
Romlie Mokak
Convenor OID and IER Working Groups
ACT Productivity Commission
Jess Read
VICProductivity Commission
Matt Crooke Australian Government The Treasury
Lauren Le Cerf  Australian Government Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
Wilhelmina BlountACTChief Minister, Treasury and Economic Development Directorate
Michael Smedes 
(Specialist Observer)
ACTAustralian Bureau of Statistics
Matthew James
(Specialist Observer)
ACTAustralian Institute of Health and Welfare
Angela McIlwain NSW NSW Treasury
Jasmine Tsen NSW Department of Premier and Cabinet
Mick ButlerNTDepartment of Treasury and Finance
Nadia PhillipsNTDepartment of the Chief Minister
Catherine McFadyenQLDQueensland Treasury
Nicole TabbQLDDepartment of the Premier and Cabinet
Anna HughesSADepartment of Treasury and Finance
Chris McGowanSADepartment of the Premier and Cabinet
Sue KennedyTASDepartment of Premier and Cabinet
Mathew Boelsen VIC Department of Premier and Cabinet
Sharon Oxlade  VIC Department of Treasury and Finance
Melissa Rudez WA Department of the Premier and Cabinet
Kurt Sibma WA Department of Treasury